Amie McCoy


Sitter in Monroeville

Hi. Im Amie! Im Looking to babysit children in my Home. My house is a clean environment. I have a safe and structured place for you to leave your child during the day to learn and grow. I will make my house your childs home away from home . Im 28 yrs old. I have 3 yrs of experience in babysitting. Im an aunt of 4 that i babysit as well out of my home occasionally the ages are 9 month old twins, 3 yrs old, 5 yrs old. Im a mother of 3, 8 yr old twins, 12 yr old. Im first aid & CPR (infants & Children) trained. Will give 100% full attention to your kids. - I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsible, and a great, loving Babysitter - Charge? Whats good for your budget? Im not out to rip your pocket, here to help!!. I will babysit at the ages of 4 months-14 yrs old. Im available any hours Mon-Friday Can do wkends if needed. Im available on an Emergency basis. I have a large play room full of toys for the children to let there minds run wild & have fun with. I live in the Country with a huge backyard to be able to ride bikes, walk, play ball, i do have a 4ft swimming pool we could go swimming in if parents allow to do so, i do have life jackets swimmers an floatation devices we could have lots of fun & be safe. I do supply snacks & small meals. I like to do activities with the children such as crafts, reading, drawing, coloring, movie time (quiet time), animal shapes, abc's, 123s and color recognitions with the younger children. Id like to do cooking projects once a week with the older children to get the children involved with kitchen rules and how to use the utensils safely etc. An so much more. References are available upon request. Please if you have any questions feel free to email me at the above email address or call/text at 419-677-... and I will get back to you. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones. Have a great & safe summer.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 419-677-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $1.00
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile