Stefanie Transeau

Dependable babysitter available!

Sitter in Fayetteville

My name is Stefanie, and I'm 21 years old, non-smoker. And i have my own transportation. If you need Childcare don't hesitate to call me! ! Im available any day and any time. I'm very dependable and my hours are very flexible. I have many years of experience..from ages 4 months to 12 years old. I love kids and i'm a very big kid at heart! I like to do stuff with the children that will teach them and at the same time, they can have fun. I can take them places or do light house work if needed. I'm currently getting my GED but i should finish within the next month. I currently live in Spring Lake with my boyfriend who is in the military, i thought babysitting would be a perfect job because it gives me something to do, and i could use the money. Also its something I've always loved doing. I have several nieces and nephews, and i have taken care of them when they were newborns, and as they were growing up. I'm very good with children, and i have references if you need them. If you have any questions or decide to choose me as your Babysitter, feel free to text/call me at 910-813-... Thanks so much! I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 910-813-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile