Rachel Franklin

Dependable in home childcare

Sitter in Sharonville

Hi! If you are looking for a mature, loving, trustworthy, and dependable caregiver, I am your person! I am 36 years old, married 15 years and living in the same home for 12 years now and have been a life long resident of Sharonville. My children are 15 & 9 years old. I have been caring for little ones in my Sharonville home for about 5 years and really love it! I worked at a daycare in the infant and toddler rooms for a few years prior to making the switch to in home Childcare. I decided to leave the daycare so I could have more one on one interaction with the children and have a closer relationship with the parents to make sure all of the needs are being met as requested. This was difficult to do at times in the daycare setting with all the other responsibilities put upon you that didn't involve caring for the little ones. I have had child care experience back to my teenage years, from babysitting on the weekends for neighborhood friends to multiple summers working at girl scout camps. I really enjoyed taking care of the infants and toddlers, creating a special bond with many of the children that I cared for. I have always enjoyed caring for children. I love to watch them grow and learn! I am available M-F early morning till 5 in the evening. I currently do have an opening so please contact me if you are looking for a caregiver and would like to know more about me! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 513-257-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile