Chloe Le

Dependable Sitter Available on Short Notice

Want To Connect With Chloe?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Vancouver

I am a post-secondary student currently studying business at BCIT. I am looking to babysit on a casual basis with experience working with children of all ages through family, friends, babysitting, and volunteering. I have a valid class 5 driver's license (and a car) as well as my FoodSafe Level 1 and Occupational First Aid Level 1 (CPR/AED) certifications. I am also fluent in English, French, and Vietnamese. I love music, reading and going on hikes with my dogs. In my free time I sing in the Vancouver Youth Choir. Currently, I am available any evenings and weekends (excluding Wednesdays). I am able to stay late or even overnight if necessary. Please contact me if you need a sitter. I would love to get the opportunity to speak to you in person.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-319-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Live Out
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider