Stephanie Jaskot

Dependable, trustworthy college graduate

Sitter in Derry

Looking for a reliable, mature, dependable person to watch your child/ren while you go to work, school, or get some things done? You've found her! Hello, my name is Stephanie. I am a 23 year old mother to a beautiful one year old girl. I moved to Derry, NH from Massachusetts about 6 months ago. I have been looking for a job, but I still want to spend time with my daughter. Before I moved I was a nanny to two twin 7 year old girls for over a year, getting them off the school bus, making them snacks/dinner, helping with homework, etc. I have also watched multiple children of varying ages from infant to school age. I am hoping to stay in my own home because of having my daughter here, but if necessary I can travel depending on how far. If you are interested in speaking with me or meeting, please do not hesitate to email me or give me a call! Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-339-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider