Victoria L

Dependable,caring, hardworking babysitter & housekeeper.

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now

Sitter in Belmont

When it comes to caring for children and housekeeping,I have 8 years experience. I've cared for children from ages 1 month, to 16 years. I'm a non smoker, also I have my own transportation. I never just "watch" children.I am interactive & like to do different activities that are both fun and learning. I love the outdoors. I enjoy seeing children reach their full potential in everything they do. I'm compassionate, caring, and reliable. There's nothing I haven't done, or can't do. I understand how tough it can be to find good help. That's where I come in. You can count on me to get the job done right. As for housekeeping, it's a daily thing for women so I figured why not make a living out of it. I have an amazing daughter whom I make a living for to provide a financially stable, and happy loving home. I charge $10-$25 for babysitting. We can negotiate. As for housekeeping I charge $20- $40 an hour. It really depends on how big the job will be. If you're interested feel free to contact me anytime --.... Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 318-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile