Ruth C.

Devoted, One-of-a-kind,On Call, NY,NJ,PA & DC, CPR cert. & clearances-overnight/ live in possible & pet friendly!

Sitter in Cherry Hill

Youthful 58 y/o woman presently employed at fitness center is eager to work in home care. My former years as a Philadelphia Nanny/Home Health Care Aide included my experience devoted to the care of twins, triplets and special needs children. Since then I have been very much in demand especially for clients with illnesses, allergies or other health issues. Recent experiences included sales, hostess, receptionist, health-care, spa services, tour guide, food services, housekeeping and child/senior/pet care. I have also assisted clients in need of short term home health-care as Companion and Personal assistant. A PT/FT/Overnight/LIVE IN or OUT position would be convenient and ideal, if that is an acceptable feature for us. You will find me to be very warm, accommodating, take directions well, will abide by your schedule and needs. I am fit, do light housework (general upkeep), cook healthy easy prepared meals, love children, and love animals as well. You will find me to be easy going, down-to-earth, attentive, eager to do well and efficient. I love being part of the family unit, naturally active-especially outdoors, love to cook, garden and explore walking the city with your little ones. I also am experienced with potty training, soothing, cuddling and teething. I love keeping clients engaged in activities and taking them to new depths at any age. I do rely on public transportation-I love to walk, explore daily and love staying active. Incidentally, Spouse can drive me. Assuming you need to look no further than here, I welcome the opportunity to discuss matters in the upcoming week ahead. Please feel free to call me anytime at 856-661-.... I DO NOT DRIVE-I take public transportation or car service as needed. I welcome the chance to meet you & your family real soon. Accessible to Public transportation. References & Background checks excel. Min. 3 hrs per day rate. I work PT/FT/ON CALL-flexible. Experienced, Responsible, Devoted, Energetic & Philly/pet friendly. College & CPR/1st Aid Certified! PATCH & PA Child abuse-no record!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 856-661-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider