Chelsea Geiss

Discerning, Gentle, Kind and Experienced Sitter

Sitter in Springdale

Hi! My name is Chelsea Geiss and Im 26 and a mom of a 3 and 2 year old boy. I have been a stay at home mom with my 2 boys at home up until recently when Ive been away more for school. I have experience with working in Mothers Day Out with my boys attending in a class of 18 month olds. I also do weekly part time Childcare for ages newborn to 4 years old at my church. I have worked in a daycare facility before in a 3 and 4 year old classroom and enjoy children and this age a lot. I am pro-attachment parenting. I love doing crafts, teaching numbers, letters, shapes, gross motor skills activities and have experience potty training. I love playing pretend and have taught my own children baby sign language. I'm a great multi-tasker and will do laundry, light meal prep and some house cleaning. I have been a CNA previously. I have been CPR and NPR trained and am able to re-certify for CPR upon being hired. I am dependable, have a high level of integrity, am honest and communicate efficiently and respectfully. I have a unique patience and rare discernment with children. I look forward to learning more about your family and answer any questions you have!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 479-871-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile