Kandyce Mehan

Multicultural Educational Home Daycare in Downtown Greenville

Sitter in Greenville

DK - Downtown Kids Daycare is now open in Downtown Greenville! I am the mom of a three year old daughter who has recently left the workforce to stay at home with my child and provide quality Childcare to the families of the North Main Community and surrounding areas. We have a beautiful home with lots of toys and a safe neighborhood for playing outside. I am offering fulltime day/night/some weekend care as well as afterschool. We are located next to Stone Academy. My professional work background is in managing a private Medical practice in Greenville and I am also licensed in prenatal and infant massage and so I have been working with infants and expecting mothers in the past. With my licensing, I am also Infant/Adult CPR certified. At the clinic I also was involved in treating patients with wheat and dairy allergies and so am a big advocate of organic food and dairy/gluten free diets and have experience with working with kids that suffer from food allergies and the importance of controling symptoms of common diseases like Autism and ADHD via diet Together me, my daughter, and husband make up a multi-cultural family. My daughter is half Hispanic and my husband is from India. We all speak English, Spanish, and some Hindi and would love to open our home to your family! My daycare provides love, care, and attention to your children and is based on the development of each child as an individual. Activities Include: Spanish- counting 1-10, colors, shapes and some vocabulary Numbers -- number concepts 1 to 20, count 1 to 100 Art, music, physical activities , language development activities. Affordable rates include nutrition breakfast, lunch, and snacks. Come experience the quality care and convenience of Main St. Childcare at Downtown Kids! Please email or call Kandyce at the above email or 864-329-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 864-329-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider