Alaina W

Do you need a babysitter?

Want To Connect With Alaina? Get Started Now

Sitter in Beaverton

Hi there! My name is Alaina, and I am 17 years old. I have a lot of baby sitting experience, but that doesn't stop me from wanting to expand further experience! In fact, I just finished up high school and have recently decided that I would like to Persue my career path in child care. Anyways, I have babysat kids from as young as 6 months old, to as old as 11 years old. I actually babysit for a family on a weekly basis right now. i baby sit 2 boys every tuesday and wensday from 7:30am to 6:30pm witch also means that on those days at those times, i am unavailable. but other than that just let me know what scheduel you have in mind for me! anyways, What would make me a good Babysitter, is that i love kids and I am very good with them. I know how to have safe fun, and set appropriate boundaries. I know how to change diapers, make bottles, create games and keep you child entertained and watched at the same time. The pay i ask for is 5$ an hour per child. however, my price is definitely negotiable! If you are interested in my babysitting service, please contact me through email, text or call. If you would like me to meet you and your family before starting my service with you, that would be tottaly fine! However, I would require bringing my mom to meet you guys for the first time just because I want to stay safe to. Please include in your text or email to me how many kids you have, and what hours you would like me to do!! Thanks for reading my add and have a good day (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-747-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile