Sydney Rarog

Reliable and loving childcare !

Sitter in Calgary

Hello, my name is Sydney and I am looking for a part time or full time child care position starting at the beginning of September. I was a girl guides and sparks leader before I had my son who is now a handsome 3 year little boy! I have experience with special needs children as my cousin has FAS and epilepsy and needed constant attention while I watched him (they further moved to Edmonton so I no longer look after him). Currently I look after children for two families, one is Wednedays 12pm-4pm and Thursday evenings 5-11pm in Evanston and they are ages 2 and 8 months old, but they are going into french immersion Day Care come August when their mom goes back to work full time. And the other family is occasionally evenings and weekends ages 3, 2 and 8 months old also in Evanston. I have child CPR and First Aid valid until Feb 2017. I would love the opportunity to meet if what I have said perks interest. I also can provide you with a clean background check and drivers abstract upon request, as well as my resume if you would like. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile