Brianna Day

Do you need a babysitter?

Sitter in Berlin

I love watching childern, babies and animals. I'm Brianna, I live in NJ. I have my drivers licenses and my own car. I'm 19 years old and I'm trying to find a job to help save money to finish college. And also looking to find a babysitting job because I have been babysitting half my life with my family and neighbors since I was 13. I babysat my cousins all the time when they need me too( Peyton and Michaela ages 3&11) I also babysat a 14 and 10 year old after schools helped with homework and studying and just to keep them occupied but they moved. Also babysat two twins (10year olds) durning the summer. I am a lot of fun and have a lot of energy to play with kids and I'm good at homework ! I work in the Goddard school in voorhees nj. I am a teacher assistant and love working there. I work 8:30-5:30everyday! So anytime after 5:30 is fine. And I'm free on the weekends. I love cooking. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it's amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I look forward to hearing from you. I'm just trying to find a babysitting job to save for college References Lindsay- 856-472-... Melissa- 609-709-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 856-878-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile