Kristina Offen

Do you need a babysitter? Im here to help (Gates)

Want To Connect With Kristina?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Rochester

Hello my name is Kristina Offen, I am 20 years old going on 21 in March. I have a lot of experience with baby sitting I have babysat my cousin and she is now 4 years old. I have watched her since we was 6 weeks old. I also have baby sat my niece when needed and she is 2 years old. I worked at a daycare for about 9 months but ended up having to leave due to the company changing there policy. I enjoy babies and children If you have any questions please feel free to ask me, if I have not answered your questions. I am available at anytime so feel free to call or text me. I really hope to be hearing from you soon!!! :) Monday open availability Tuesday open availability Wednesday open availibility Thursday open availibiliy Friday open availibility Saturday open availability Sunday open availability

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 585-794-... Confirmed
Zip Code 14428
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider