Shaila McCulloch

Do you need a babysitter?!

Sitter in Springfield

Hi mommas/families! My name is Shaila. I'm a stay at home mom with a 4 month old son. I also have a 6 year old step daughter who will be wth us occasionally during the summer. I'm looking to watch acouple kids. Monday-Friday starting at 6am to 5-5:30pm. We have practice at 6pm some days by riverroad so 5:30 would be the latest. Doesn't have to be a full time/part time thing. If you need help during the week or looking for just the summer or longer let me know! I'm in the process of becoming CPR/first aid certified. I would do $3 an hour or $5 for siblings. If you're interested in monthly or weekly rates, let me know. I have a huge back yard, tons of newborn toys. Also if you have a little girl, my step daughter loves to have someone to hangout with! I would supply breakfast/snacks/lunch. If they are allergic/special diets. Let me know and supply what would be needed. Formula, baby food, baby cereal, diapers, wipes, extra clothing you would need to supply. I also do crafts/quiet time/reading/learning. My mom ran a daycare for acouple years and I would help out. So I'm experienced in different ages. Let me know if you're interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-217-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider