Michelle Paladino

Do you need a break?

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Happy Valley

I am currently looking for occasional babysitting jobs. I am a 24 year old female who is responsible, respectful, and punctual. I am currently working as an infant teacher at a local preschool. I have been babysitting for the past 12 years, have my associate's degree in Early Childhood Education and I am currently attending Portland state online to receive my bachelors degree. I like playing with the kids and being involved, not just sitting them in front of the television all night. I am looking for jobs that are either on Mondays and Wednesdays(all day), week nights or weekend nights, I am also willing to babysit overnight if needed. I have my own reliable car and insurance as well. Availability: Monday/Wednesday: Anytime Tuesday/Thursday/Friday: After 5:45pm Saturday and Sunday: Anytime ~CPR/First aid certified ~registered in the Oregon registry ~References available upon request ~Rate: $12-$15/hour

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-440-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider