Emma Gibbons

Do you need a date night? :)

Sitter in Scottsdale

Hi- My name is Emma! I am currently searching for an occasional babysitting/date night babysitting position. I have worked in preschools as well as nannied for various families, but as a college student, a full time job is a lot to juggle with school. I am a student at ASU studying Music Therapy. I have my own car that is fully insured, I am CPR & First Aid certified, and I am very responsible as well as flexible to work with your schedule! After all, it is about making your job as a parent easier :) That's the hardest job of all! I would love the opportunity to work/get to know you as well as your children! I am available to start ASAP, so please email/contact me with any questions! I look forward to hearing from you! Email: ...@yahoo.com Phone: 602-708-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 602-708-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile