Brittany G

Do You Need A Nanny Or Babysitter

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Langley

Hi, My name is brittany and i am extremely interested in this position. I love children, going for walks ,doing crafts, reading, and playing sports and games. I live a very active lifestyle and i love being outdoors. I love pets and I have experience looking after children. My previous position had three children 2, 4 and 6, and i loved looking after them. Right now i am working as a nanny tuesday thursday for a family with four boys aged 4, 5, 10 and 14. I love cooking and i have a passion for fine cuisine. I also don't mind cleaning or doing laundry. I was born and raised in canada so i speak fluent english. I also have a drivers license and a car. Hope to hear back from you. You can contact me either by call or preferably text at 604-323-... or email me at Below i have pasted my resume. cheers -britt BRITTANY NEULEBEN-GROFF OBJECTIVE I am looking for a full/part time position and am available to start as soon as possible. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS I am very good with children. I love making crafts and doing hands on activities. I love the outdoors, and being active. I am a very good cook as well as I dont mind cleaning and doing laundry. I have taken the babysitters course as well as first level CPR course. I have previous experience caring for children. EMPLOYMENT/VOLUNTEER WORK [--...] Snobelen Family Caregiver Job included taking care of a baby and two toddlers while the parents were absent. I prepared meals, and cleaned. [2013-present] Tim Hortons Job included working store front and drive-thru. Serving coffee and making food. [--...] Surrey United Soccer Association Volunteer Coach Job included hands on activities with young children. Teaching them new skills, and enhancing their athletic abilities. [--...] Surrey United Soccer Association [referee] Job included refereeing young children, as well as assistant refereeing older matches. EDUCATION [--...] Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary School- honour roll [ September-December 2013] Thompson Rivers University [ bachelor of science ] REFERENCES Meghan Snobelen (employer) phone # available upon request Bernadette/Lorne potter (employer) phone #available upon request John Wainwright (family friend) 604-574-... Shana Bains (soccer coach) phone # available upon request Sent from my iPad Sent from my iPad

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-323-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile