Christian H

do you need A nanny or babysitter

Want To Connect With Christian? Get Started Now

Sitter in Pinellas Park

Hello there my name is Christian Im a 23 yr old female who lives in pinellas park st petersburg area I have been babysitting and Nannying since I was 16 yrs old .ive graduated from everest university of largo,so i can help watch your children I have experience with children ages 2month to 12 yrs old I have experience with special needs children and children with food allergies and learning disability. I have worked in daycares with children of all ages and I do have a current clean background so that I can work with children. I have volunteered at the YMCA after school programs in which I helped school age children with homework and projects for school supervising playtime assisting with food and field trips. I have plenty of references that I can give you the number for . Pay is open I'm willing to work with you I'm very flexible on hours and days that are needed and can come early and stay late if need be and work around your schedule I do have a reliable transportation to get there as I believe in being there on time I am CPR certified and first aid certified I can cook meals and make snacks if need be I don't mind cleaning up messes that may happen I'm ok with animals and the care for them as well If you have any questions or would like to know more about me please email to the address above or call or text me anytime at 727-873-... thank also i have plenty of verifiable references Please find my reference information below: Joan Cole Email: Ph--... Barbara Edmiston Email: Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 727-873-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile