Kimberlyn Richards

Do you need a positive, energetic, loving babysitter?

Want To Connect With Kimberlyn?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Raleigh

Hey! My name is Kim, I'm 18 years old and have a passion for children. I prefer children over 12 months! I am currently working part time and looking for some extra cash. Plus, you can always learn a little from kids! Can work from your house only, I have a dog that isn't too happy with children! I have a car, so I will be able to transport myself! Animal lover! All pets are fine! Can help with feeding, walking, clean up, etc. Can also help with putting children to bed, playing outside, reading with them, exersize, meal prep, yoga, cleaning, cooking, and of course laughing! Here's some things about me: I'm very open minded I eat healthy, and can encourage your children to do the same! I love animals! Especially cats! I'm a very outgoing, positive person! And my schedule is sort of flexible! We can always work something out. I don't plan on being at my current place of employment for much longer, so I hope to be making connections with a family I can work my way upto full time with! I look forward to hearing from you!! Thanks! -Kim

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-623-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27603
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider