Kali Wilson

Do you need a reliable babysitter?

Sitter in Medicine Hat

Hi. My name is Kali and im 18. I am currently in my last year of high school so i will be available all summer for full/part time untill the end of august. i am not available for 14 days in july due to a trip which i will let you know those days when i do. I can babysit now as well. if im not working i am available wednesday-thurday 4-11:30 friday 4- whenever and weekends whenever. for the summer i can do whenever as long as im not at work but am doubtful on good hours at where i work so i should be available to babysit. i have 7 years experience with all ages including newborns. I babysit every Monday a 6 and 4 year old and a 10 month old. i started for this family when the oldest were 3 and 1 and again when they were 5,3, and 2 months. I also babysit every Tuesday for a family with a 2 year old. looking to get my drivers this spring so until then i can take a bus or cabs if transportation isnt available. i am in north west crescent heights. i can cook,clean and play with the kids and take them to parks or out for a treat. i can also bath them and put them to bed without an issue i have had my babysitting certificate since 2009 and have been trained in both cpr and first aid for the past 3 years. I also have a clear criminal record check too I love kids an enjoy spending time with them and playing along. i am also able to help with homework or if needed can pick them up from school if it is in crescent heights. thanks for your time hope to hear from you you can contact me by emailing me at ...@gmail.com or by texting/calling 403-878-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-878-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Household Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider