Samantha Patterson

Do you need a reliable, fun baby sitter Monday through Friday?

Sitter in Arlington

Hi! I'm Samantha and I have over 7 years of experience caring for children of literally all ages. One of my major passions in life is kids. I also have experience with groups of kids, twins, sick children, and autistic children, also kids with medical needs. I can work Monday through Thursday any time of day, all day if you need. On Friday I can work early morning to about 6 p.m. Most weekends I go out of town to see my family. There will be weekends that I don't go see my family, and those weekends I can work whenever you need me, I'm there. I am flexible during the weeks. I do have my own transportation, I'm willing to travel 20-30 miles away from my home. I am very comfortable with pets, I actually have a few myself. Plus, I love animals! I charge 10-20 dollars an hour depending on your financial security, my responsibilities and how many kids I will be caring for. I can help with housekeeping, meal prep, homework help, pet care, anything you need, I will do my best. Also, I CAN START IMMEDIATELY! :) If you have any questions at all do not hesitate to contact me, I will reply as soon as I get the notification! Thank you! Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-707-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile