Cheryl Davies

Do you need a respectable babysitter?

Sitter in Barrie

Hello, I am a 22 year old woman taking the year off from university for surgery. I have experience taking care of all ages, I have recently babysat a 4 month old, and 8 month old, and have worked at a summer camp for children aged 5-16 the last 5 summers, as well being part of Scouts Canada. I am nice, fun, love playing in the outdoors, making crafts, colouring, and plaing games. I can cook, clean, entertain children, help with homework or tutoring as I was an honour student while in school, and have first aid training in levels A,B, and C, and AED training, as well as allergy training as I carry an Epipen. I am available any day, any time. I can meet beforehand for you to get to know me. Asking $10/hour. I do have a police check, and references if required. I am not a smoker. North end Barrie, as I do not drive. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-733-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider