Victoria Tabak

Responsible And Caring Nanny For Your Children During Summer Months

Sitter in Toronto

I've been babysitting since I was 10 years old. My mom used to babysit children when I was extremely young, so I've been around it almost all of my life. I am now 23 years old, so I have about 13 years experience looking after and caring for children. I went to college for the program of ECE. I was placed in 2 daycares and worked at one for a year. I also worked as a nanny for 4 families; one family, who had 10 month-old twins, another family who had a 10 month-old and a 4 year-old, a family who had a 2 year-old and a 4 year-old, and finally, a family with a one and a half year old. I have experience with children ranging from the ages of 4 months old to 12 years old. I have my CPR and First Aid training as well as my cleared police record check. I have been responsible for meal preparation for breakfast lunch and dinner. I have been responsible for changing diapers, bottle feeding, nap time and outdoor and indoor activities. I love to cook, bake, read, write, dance, make crafts, and taking walks. All of these activities can be done with children in a fun and creative way. Being around children and caring for them has been a part of my life for a very long time and I want to continue doing it. Someday I will become a teacher. Right now I'm currently attending Lakehead University to become a teacher. I know that taking care of children is a difficult and very responsible task, and i am willing to do it all. Don't let my age discourage you. I am a very responsible and caring young lady. I know your child will be in great hands with me. I live in the Etobicoke area so I am looking to work for someone who lives relatively close to me. I am looking for a full time summer position, Monday - Friday. I do not do weekends. If you're interested, please contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-669-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8W...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider