Ashley Burke

Do you need a trusting babysitter? Look no further, I am here!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in Corpus Christi

Are you in need of an affordable Babysitter? Are you looking for someone you can trust with your precious bundles of joy? I am looking to take in 2 children. $20 per day/ per child. Drop off is 8:30am and pick up is 2:15pm. During spring break I am available from 7am to 5:30pm If you are interested please contact me. I own my home, I am married, I am available during the day, I have 2 kids in elementary school. I've never been arrested, I do NOT do anything illegal and I do NOT drink. If your kids are at the age where they can play on swing sets, I have one in my back yard. I love to read to kids, teach basic math and go for walks to get exercise. My house is clean and organized. You may stop by for a visit to get to know me and so I may get to know you as well as your baby. When we meet we can go over my schedule and I will explain meal time. My kids are A honor roll students and have never missed a day of school. I take pride in being a parent, and I will take pride in being your Babysitter. My number is 361-673-... my name is Ashley and I am 26 years old

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 361-673-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78412
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider