Iuliia Fomenko

Do you need a trustworthy babysitter?

Sitter in Jersey City

Hello Dear Family, I am a trustworthy, reliable, punctual, caring, patient with positive attitude female who is available on Mondays to Friday to babysit your child/children. I have CPR Certifications for both children and adults. Plus I have some nursing education. I worked live in as well as live out and occasionally as a nanny/housekeeper for children of different age and nationalities, and raised my 6 year old sister since 3 days of her life. I just finished a one week before school position with a 7 year old girl. Even if I had only housekeeping job, I was always around children and was always glad to help with their homework or projects when needed. I love children and give them proper care. I cook and feed kids with healthy meals and snacks. I believe being outdoors, museums and entertain with other children are very important for child's development as well as reading and playing games. I keep schedules during the day and make children organized but there is always time for fun (even during picking up / cleaning after them). I can do cleaning and laundry with folding clothes neatly, cooking and can run errands as needed. I do not smoke, neither consume alcohol, do not use my cell phone while at work and do not take pictures of children to put it on social websites. I look forward to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 718-517-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider