Ashley Alecci

Do you need an experienced and reliable sitter? I'm here to help!

Sitter in Poulsbo

Hi, my name is Ashley! -I am 19 years old. -I have my AA degree from Olympic College. -I've had 5 years of experience in child care w/kids from ages infant-13years old. -References are available, just ask! I love children, so babysitting is a wonderful experience for me. I've babysat and nannied for a few different families. I cook, clean, and can change diapers if needed. I am a fast learner, and a strong worker. I am also willing to feed/water/walk your pets. I take constructive criticism as an opportunity to grow and learn. I am currently available for any type of sitter situation. I would prefer a consistent schedule, but I am also very flexible. I am looking for a family that needs care full time, preferably Mon-Fri, and date nights as well! Summer is fast approaching, if you need a summer nanny, call me right away! I am asking between $8-10 an hour. I will be 100% committed to your child(ren) and give my entire attention to their needs. I have my license, insurance, and a reliable vehicle. I can drive children to/from school and appointments, etc. Please let me know if you would like to meet! If you need to CONTACT me for any questions or to set up a meeting: you can email me: or call/text: 360-265-... Thank you(:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 360-265-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile