Lisa B

Do you need childcare? I may be your person...

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Fayetteville

I 'am offering child care service's for children between the hours of 6:00am-6:30pm, ages 2 years and up, Monday through Friday, with the consideration of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Easter being closed from services. I currently hold my Associates degree in Criminal Justice, with being a year away from my bachelors in Social Work. I currently moved here from Texas and also have several training hours in behavioral interventions which I earned as an Intervention Specialist at Cal Farley's Boys Ranch. I have worked in school systems since 2005 and love teaching children educational needs for it is very important to me. I also believe in the teaching of Christ for this will be an activity I will obligate myself to daily. I have a seven year old daughter and to me her education is important for a brighter future for not only her but the rest of the world as well. I will provide breakfast, lunches, and dinner at your request. My rate will be $90.00 a child per week, $145.00 for siblings in pairs of two. I want a case load of four children for time will be equally spent with all four. Please contact me at 806-576-... or email me at if interested.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 806-576-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile