Chanise D

SAHM can nanny or provide child care :)

Want To Connect With Chanise? Get Started Now

Sitter in Huntington Beach

My name is Chanise. I am a stay at home mommy to a two year old baby girl who loves playing with other children. I am seeking work as a nanny/Babysitter/mother's helper. I am available everyday, including the weekends (overnights too - I would not have my daughter with me for this request). I can watch your child at my home or yours. I can also do pick ups/drop offs. I have a Bachelor's degree in Child Development and Health Science. I have over five years of experience working with kids of all ages. Prior to having a child of my own I provided weekend care for a couple. I also volunteered at a head start for 2 years. I worked as a college rep to a local high school, and I have as a server which I believe has helped to enhance my multitasking skills. I am currently providing care for a couple for a 1 year old, but since the college semester is coming to an end, she will no longer need me. I check my email frequently so please respond to this post if you are interested :) I am typically available everyday and would be open to meeting you at a public place and we can get to know each other.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 562-233-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile