Kristin Fitzgerald

Full Time Nanny/ChildCare Provider Available!!! Any Location!

Sitter in Glendale

I am available for Childcare and/or Nanny Services. Childcare I will: Make sure the children are fed, baths and bedtime. (During the evenings) Entertain and play age appropriate games, if during the day I can take the kids to the park and/or field trips IE: zoo, jambo park, Jump Street. If you need Nanny Services: I can clean and do dishes, laundry, dust pick up and care for animals etc. Whatever you need for your children and yourself Im here to help you out!! I am a 30yr old single mom with a 3.5yr old daughter. I have my own transportation and would need to bring my daughter with. I know how it can be when you need some time for yourself. I am ultimately looking for one family to provide Childcare and/ OR Nanny services to on the weekends or overnight , My rates are negotiable so please feel free to email me anytime ,(Which I check frequently during the day) Thanks for taking the time to read this and look forward to hearing from you!! I am willing to travel, so even though I am located in the west valley Im up to travel to different cities. ;) Please let me know if you interested via text, call or email . Phone number is: 480-272-... Look forward to hearing from you. ;) Thanks for your time, Kristin

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85304
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider