Rena Pohl

Does anybody need a babysitter?

Sitter in Santee

Hello, my name is Rena. I am a 29yr old wife and mother of 2 young children, a daughter age 4 and a son age 3. I am very interested in the Childcare field. I love being around children and working with them. I'm actually hoping to get back into school so I can get my Associates Degree in Child Development and eventually start up my own Childcare business. If you are interested I would be babysitting from my house. Having two young children of my own I understand a parents anxiety when leaving there child in the care of another and the cost of child care these days is high. I have a decent sized house that is completely child proof, with a large yard and plenty of room for children to play and burn off energy. I am always cooking up from scratch wholesome snacks and meals for my family and do not mind providing snacks ect for your child while under my care if needed. Due to my husbands work schedule as well as my own schedule. I am available to babysit Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri, between 7:20am-5pm for children ages 0-4. For now I am only able to babysit two children at a time. I only charge $10 an hour. If you are a parent of two children in need of a Babysitter I will still only charge $10 an hour for both children. I take my husband to and from work 5 days outta the week which is why id prefer to babysit at my house. I do of course have my own transportation. If interested and for any questions and/or additional information please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-320-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider