Kenna Kolodetsky

Domestic help/nanny/live in - Ayuda domestica /ninera/ a vivir en

Family in North Richland Hills

I need a responsible, non-smoking/, Christian woman to live in my home and help with domestic duties, Childcare and learning activities for my girls . I will need someone as soon as possible. I have 23 month old twin daughters. Must have references and experience with young children. I will provide a private room and board, food and nice home. The working hours will be Monday-Friday from 8am until 6:00pm while I am at work (Saturday and Sunday off) . No pets. $500 paid the 1st and 15th of the month. $1000 total a month. Thank you Necesito una persona responsable, de no fumar / drogas, mujer cristiana a vivir en mi casa y ayudar con las tareas domsticas, cuidado de nios y actividades de aprendizaje para mis nias. Voy a necesitar a alguien tan pronto como sea posible. Tengo 23 meses de edad hijas gemelas. Debe tener referencias y experiencia con nios pequeos. Voy a ofrecer una habitacin privada y comidas, comida y buen hogar. El horario de trabajo ser de lunes a viernes desde las 8 am hasta las 6:00 pm, mientras estoy en el trabajo (sbado y domingo libre). No se admiten. $ 500 pagados los das 1 y 15 de cada mes. 1.000 dlares al mes en total. Gracias

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-996-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile