Katrina Fleury

Down to Earth LiveOut Nanny,Part or Full Time Available

Sitter in Ottawa

Hi there :)...my name is Katrina, I am 21 years old and I am looking for a part time, or full time nanny or babysitting job. I am available at any time,week day,weekend,special occasions,etc... I have over ten years experience and have cared for children from the age of a week old and up ,and at the moment, I am currently working as a part time nanny for a 4 month old baby boy but seeking more hours. I am down to earth,outgoing,compassionate,reliable,punctual,creative,motherly,honest,trustworthy,patient,organized,energetic, sporty(I love the outdoors) ,have a bubbly personality, and of course,absolutely love children:). I also have my first-aid ,CPR,and can do heavy cooking and cleaning. Please feel free to call or txt me at anytime,thank you and have a wonderful day:). (Available A.S.A.P.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider