Melanie M

Downtown "Date Night" Nanny, Formally Trained and Experienced


Sitter in Vancouver

I am a positive and energetic individual and I want to utilize these strengths to brighten the lives of children as they do mine. I am trustworthy, dependable and I believe my experience would make me a perfect candidate. I have worked in multiple day cares and preschools and have a strong passion for caring for children. I am Currently working on a rotating schedule for another family. available 10-13 full days per month. I have created a schedule for the days that I am available for 2016. Mainly Weekends however I am available for some week days as well. Would make a great "date night" Nanny. 10 years experience, 3 references I have been working in Childcare professionally for the last 2 years. I have worked in day cares and preschools as well as caring for my younger sister who is 7 years younger than me. I have enjoyed caring for children for as long as I can remember. I love doing hands-on activities such as sensory activities and arts and crafts. I have also worked one on one with special needs children. Childcare experience within the following age groups: Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets Education/Training: High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, ECA License I have my Community Support Worker Diploma as well as my Early Childhood Educator Assistant Licence

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-822-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile