Amber Stoltenberg

Drop-in babysitting/child care

Sitter in Fruita

Hi, I am a stay at home 28 year old mother of two. I just recently moved to the Grand Junction area from Montana. I have two small daughters and am looking to do some informal drop-in Childcare/babysitting. Times of day are not an issue, willing to provide a completely unique and specific service to fit you and your family. I am also available to pickup and transport children if needed. I have my Bachelors Degree in Human Services. I worked as a Case Manager for children with mental health and behavioral issues for 4 years. Most of my coursework involved childhood development. I am willing to have you come check out my residence ... let children play and see if it is a fit for you and your child. I am not requiring any schedule nor will you be required to have any certain amount of time committed to me like most daycare facilities. I am just looking to make a little income. Amount for service will be decided when you let me know exactly what your needing! I can provide a resume upon request. Complete with references. Please call text or E-mail me any questions! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 406-672-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider