Marissa Brink

Drop In child care

Sitter in Garner

Hello My name is Marissa. I have a 3, about to be 4, year old son. I have watched kids in the past, but now offering my services as a drop in child care. I charge 10 dollars for the first hours and 5 for every hour after that. I have extra sleeping space, for those of you who like to get out on a date night or have a late night with some friends. So you wont have to worry about your child sleeping on the floor or couch. My son gets along with eveyone and anyone, and loves to have playmates. We have lots of toys, books, and music to share. I have a nice amount of yeard space, and my community has a fenced in tennis court, where i love to take the kids out to run off some steam and play. I also have a community pool, for anyone who comes during the day. However, i will not take your child anywhere or do any activities with out running them by you first. I live in a smoke free home and a smoke free community. i have 1 pet. He is a guinea pig. He resides in his cage, where he will stay unless i have permission from the parents to take him out for the kids to play with him. You can email me @ or give me a call or text 570-242-.... Thank you and I look foreard to hearing from you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 570-242-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27529
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider