Melissa Botner

DU Social Work Graduate Student Seeking Great Family to Nanny for this Summer!

Sitter in Denver

Hi my name is Melissa! Currently, I am a graduate student working on getting my Master's degree in social work. I am looking to nanny/ babysit for a great family! I have a tremendous amount of experience working with youth of all ages. Some of my experience includes working for Denver Public Schools, Rocky Mountain Youth Corps, The Boys and Girls Club of Metro Denver, summer Nannying and babysitting. I am a very positive, fun, creative, active, energetic, responsible, and caring person. I love building relationships with kids and being a positive role model in their lives! I love doing crafts, going to the zoo, and museums. I'm also very active and athletic. I can play any sports with your kids. We won't be sitting around watching tv :) Furthermore, I have a clean driving record and safe car to drive your kids anywhere they need or want to go. In addition, I have a certification in CPR and Wilderness First AID. Lastly, I have a lot of experience facilitating creative educational activities. Thank you and have a great day! References upon request Thanks, Melissa Botner 720-269-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-269-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile