Adam S

Durham Region Baby Sitter

Want To Connect With Adam? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ajax

Hello! My name is Adam and I've been a Babysitter for a year now. I can take care of any child that is 5 years of age or older. I get along very well with kids as well as young teens and usually become good friends. Additional services include some housekeeping duties such as vacuuming, laundry, dishes and making beds. I have experience taking care of pets as well. I graduated from high school recently and am looking to earn some money this year so I may continue my education to college and hopefully university levels. I'm very open, trustworthy, loyal, honest and can adapt to different situations very easily and quickly. I can play with the children and help them with their homework. I also speak french since I grew up and graduated in Montreal! Some of my hobbies include script writing, reading, playing guitar and playing video games! Basketball and American Football are one of my favorite sports to play with friends and I love to take walks. I like to try out a new restaurant every other week with my cousin. A lot people see me as one of the calmest people they know and I get along with pretty much everyone. Please consider me to keep your children happy and keep them company while you can perform at work at ease or have fun with your friends without a worry! If you wish to see my job resume, click the following link: I look forward to seeing you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-823-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile