Anna Francecisco

Dynamic Duo!

Sitter in Novato

Hi there! We are two woman looking for a duo domestic job that could possibly turn into a long term situation. We both possess skills in primarily babysitting and petsitting but would not mind performing alternative tasks such as cleaning and other sorts. A little bit about ourselves is that we're both seniors in highschool looking to pick up a job on the side. My name is Haley and I turn 18 on January 24th and I am confident I will have my license by the 26th so I will be able to run errands, drive kids to and from school, do grocery runs, ect. My schedule is incredibly lenient due to me being in independent study as allows me to essentially be free whenever except for an hour on Thursdays where I will go to school to turn in my work. My name is Anna, I'm 17 years old, and I go to school which would leave me available after 12:45 in the afternoon and a schedule could be arranged of course to accommodate you. We are aware that have two slightly different situations and wouldn't mind working something out so we will fit your scheduling, even if it means one of us being there in the morning and then other person following later in the afternoon. Meaning that the day could start with one person and end with two present. Pay will be negotiated for whatever task it is that you would like performed but understand that because we are a duo, we WILL NOT seek pay for two people. We are willing to take the going rate that you offer and we ourselves will split it in half. We have also have references if you would like them, and our pictures will be shown upon request. Our numbers are: Haley: 415-858-... Anna: 415-246-... We look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 415-246-...
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile