Christina Coleman

Early Childhood Education Major at University Of Texas-San Antonio

Sitter in Houston

I'm a 19 year old student majoring in early childhood education, seeking a part time Babysitter job. I acquired many necessary child care provider skills while working at Chasing Dreams Daycare in Houston, Texas. (reference is available if needed). I am willing to perform many tasks needed to fulfill any sitter positions.I am skilled with working with children of all ages. I am able to prepare meals for children while adhering to the families dietary rules. I also clean after each meal and when things began to get disorderly. I assist children with their hygienic routines including brushing teeth, washing hands, and using the restroom. I will help with homework or just work with expanding their knowledge on my own. I enjoy arts and crafts to keep children entertained through their days. I feel that i am a great worker. I am very patient with kids which is one of the reasons i chose and enjoy my major in school. I also love pets. I am wiling to take care of any pet needs to come about. If you have any questions feel free to contact me at 832-488-... or email me at christinacoleman2012@yahoo,com Thank You **I am aware of Winter Break for students and am willing to sit if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-488-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77045
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile