Tasha Walden

Early Morning childcare needed

Want To Be Hired By Tasha? Apply Now


Family in Tualatin

Our family is new to Oregon and I will be going back to work next week. We live in Tualatin, OR and are looking for someone close by. We are looking for someone to care for our two boys (ages 7 & 8) from the hours of 530am-740(ish)am-when they get on the bus for school. This will be 3 days a week while I'm at work. We need someone dependable and trustworthy as you will be in our home and responsible for helping our children start their day. This includes waking them, making sure their dressed for school, making breakfast, making sure they have brushed their teeth and walk them to the bus stop (on time). I don't expect you to do any house work of any kind, only ask that you put the dishes from breakfast into the dishwasher. *If also available, would love for afternoons when they get off the bus until my husband gets home (hours are 250pm-5pm/ 3 days a week). This would make it easier to have one person with our boys and not have to put them in after school care at a different location. The afternoon duties would be getting the boys off the bus, giving them a snack, and play with them until my husband gets home. Again, I don't expect anything else as we just need help for these few hours I am at work. Please either call/text if this sounds doable with your schedule 907-420-... so we can set up a time to meet with you and see if you are a good fit for our family. Thank you for your time and have a blessed day

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 907-420-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job