Tara Duff

Early Mornings Needed 2x Per Week, Must Have Transportation

Family in Salt Lake City

Hi! I am an easy-going single mother, looking for someone responsible and reliable to get my 11-year-old daughter up in the morning, give her breakfast and get her ready for school, and drive her there. Her school is about a 10-minute drive from our home. Days needed will alternate each week: Mon and Tues one week, then Weds and Thurs the following week. I need someone to arrive at 7 a.m. or a little earlier, and have her at school by 8:25 a.m. There is also the possibility of some extra hours every other Saturday morning, and also the occasional extra weekday if needed. This would be ideal for someone looking to supplement another job, or who has hours available before classes, etc., or who lives nearby and just wants to earn a little extra cash each week. I don't have very many hours to offer, but it's a super easy job, especially if you live close. My daughter is very well-behaved and grown up, and she is unlikely to give you any trouble! I would need this schedule to start in March. Please send a message; I'd love to hear from you! Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-231-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile