Jon Kosowski

earlybird sitter needed for 2 year old daughter in Douglas, MA / 2hrs per day!

Family in Uxbridge

My name is Jon, my wife Kayla and I need a sitter for 2 hours a day during the week. Its a job for an early riser, as we both start early in the morning, my wife leaves at 5am and i leave at 5:30am. We need a trustworthy, reliable sitter to come watch our 2 year old daughter from 5:30am and then drop her off at a local daycare when they open at 7:30 in town about 8 minutes from our home. Her name is Ellyana and she is a wonderful little girl! this is an easy gig for the right person, usually she just has breakfast and watches cartoons when she wakes up (she likes to eat breakfast as soon as she wakes up), all she needs is some playtime and interaction before daycare which includes getting cleaned up, dressed and ready for the day. We will provide a car seat, after you drop her off you are done! That's it! This may be only a few days a week as we are not totally sure of our new schedules yet and my wife may be home with her a couple days a week but i work full time so we will certainly need someone! Its a great job for someone looking to make some extra money before the day even begins! We will know alot more in the coming week so if you are interested please contact us asap with your information so we can talk! Thank u much :))

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-437-... Confirmed
Zip Code 01516
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile