Jennifer Fiato

Easter babysitter available 17th-21st Thurs.-Mon

Sitter in Syracuse

Need a few days off with your hubby? Need a break over your kid's school break for easter? Hello! I am a 21 year old married woman looking for a full time or part time babysitting position TEMPORARY over Easter break. I am very mature and reliable. I do not party nor drink. My hobbies include long walks, painting, writing and spending time with my husband, friends and family. Experience: I was a preschool teacher assistant in NH full time. (I have a great reference from the lead teacher) as well as my experience in teaching reading. I tutored a four year old in learning to read in six months. Many above par references upon request! I am active, polite, sweet, patient, reliable, responsible and kind. I absolutely love children, and they will have a blast with me. I currently work babysitting five girls part time, with an awesome reference from their mother upon request. I am looking now for a TEMP easter break sitting job. My rate is negotiable, lets talk. 603-748-.... I enjoy crafts, puzzles, games, hide and seek, reading outdoor activities and encourage manners. Have my own car, non-smoker, animal lover! Jen

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 603-748-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider