Sarah B

ECE offering casual/evening and weekend childcare

Sitter in Regina

Hi! I'm a full time Early Childhood Educator at a small learning center in Regina, and I'm looking to earn some extra money in my free time doing what I love! I'm offering part time Childcare over evenings and weekends. I have experience with children from ages 0-6 months to 12 years, I've attended several care enhancing and skill building workshops including training in Saskatchewan's own Healthy Start program: and the Play and Exploration Early Learning Guide series. If interested, I also have my resume available for viewing upon contact. Please contact Sarah by text or call at 306-216-... or reply to this ad! Thanks! Sarah Brideaux

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-202-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile