Heather Steele

ECU graduate student looking for a babysitting job on weekdays and or weekends

Sitter in Greenville

I am currently a graduate student at ECU and have lived in Greenville for 5 years. I am looking for a babysitting job from August to December. I am interested in either a weekly scheduled babysitting job or an occasional job when needed. I prefer to work with children age 3 and up and have a reliable mode of transportation. Experience: Throughout my life I have always aided family members with small children and have been a Babysitter for family members. I have also worked with children in my profession as an associate mental health professional. Recently I have babysat for friends in the area with children ages 3-4. I am CPR certified as well. Education: I have an undergraduate degree in Rehabilitation Services with a minor in Substance Abuse. I am in my last year of graduate school and will graduate with a master's in Substance Abuse and Clinical Counseling. I will be a Licensed Professional Counselor and a Licensed Clinical Addictions Specialist. Availability: Mondays after 6:30pm; Wednesdays after 5pm; Thursdays after 6:30pm; every other Friday open availability during the day and every Friday night; Saturday and Sunday open availability

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ecu.edu
Phone Number 484-682-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile