Jaymi Evoy

Educated and Experienced Babysitter

Want To Connect With Jaymi?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Surrey

I am a 25 year old graduate school student who will be graduating from Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College in June 2016 with a doctorate of Chiropractic. I am currently living in Surrey, BC and am looking for a part time or full time nanny position for summer work until I am certified to work as a chiropractor in September 2016. With this being said I will be flexible for some part time work after September while I build my chiropractic practice. I did my undergraduate degree in Kinesiolgy at UBCO where I lived in Kelowna BC and worked part time. I have up to date first aid, a valid drivers license and car. I have lots of previous experience babysitting children of all ages and have spent previous summers as a nanny for young children. I am meticulous, organized and have great attention to detail. I am great with entertaining and finding new amusing ways to keep children of all ages busy and having fun. I am knowledgeable and would be able to teach children while providing a safe, fun environment. I am flexible to provide quality Childcare and help around the house to busy parents.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-866-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider