Anna G

Educated Child Care Provider/ Baby Sitter

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi everyone, First off, thanks for taking the time to consider me as an option for your Childcare needs. A little bit about myself, I am a 24 year old female looking to babysit or nanny for a family. I graduated college with a bachelors degree in Political Science in 2013 and worked in politics since then. The politician I worked for is no longer in office so I have recently moved back to San Antonio and begun a new career path in child care. I am the oldest of 6 children so I have been looking after kids all my life. I am organized, reliable, and personable. I enjoy working with children of all ages but I am most experienced with children aged 0-4. I was a teachers aid in a Preschoolers with Special Needs classroom for 4 years while I was in college, which is when I discovered my true passion for Childcare. Also, I have First Aid Certification from my experience at the Preschool and I remain calm and collected in times of crisis. However, I have never needed to use my first aid certification because I believe it is better to avoid problems with a very watchful eye rather than fix a crisis later on :). I am searching for a more reliable job, something long term where I could really get to know the child and the family but I am more than willing to provide child services on a night to night basis or a one time thing as well. I do have my own vehicle and I pride myself on my reliability and promptness. I chose not to pay for a criminal background check because I am not certain I will find a job via this website and didn't want to waste the money but I have never been arrested and I have never even had a single speeding ticket! I am more than happy to provide the necessary information for you to run a background check on me if you so choose. It is an honor to be considered as a Childcare option for you and your child or children. I hope to meet you both. I am sure you have many more questions so please don't hesitate to ask! Respectfully, Anna 361-489-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 361-489-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78229
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile