Rebecca Hammonds

Educated Christian Nanny with a Passion for strong families

Sitter in Virginia Beach

For the past three years I have worked with two great families. I provided Childcare for children between the ages of 2 and 7. My duties included home-schooling, driving kids to their various activities, feeding them, play with them, helping to clean the house, and helping to care for the animals (horses, dogs, cows, cats). I am finishing my MA degree in Theatre from Regent University. I am finishing the remainder of my classes online, so I do need adequate time in the evening (or free time during the day) to accomplish this in a satisfactory way. I love God, family, theatre, helping other people develop, and being creative. I enjoy music, movies, sewing, knitting, crocheting, spending time with people having fun, investigating nature, and having good conversations. I have spent most of my life in rural locations (farms, etc), though I've also been in town and traveled abroad (Ukraine and Italy). I am a very devoted Christian and will desire time to go to church each week. Thank you for your interest! I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 540-748-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile