Marysa Ramirez

Educated , CPR certified sitter

Sitter in San Antonio

Hello my name is Marysa, 25 years old, and I'm looking to do some babysitting/Childcare for the long-term or short-term in the daytime, evenings and weekends. I am available at 7pm-7am (all night) Tuesday and Wednesday, and all day and night on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays (the whole weekend). A little about myself: First, I have a 6 year old boy named John, so I have tons of experience in taking care of a child. I am also a current student at University of the Incarnate Word majoring in music therapy and psychology. I have worked with kids doing music therapy and have taken many classes on child development, so I know the ins and outs of how to work with children..I can provide sing alongs and music games if wanted, I have many instruments. I also have many children's books and toys if needed. I would prefer to care for the child(ren) at your home but, if need be I can watch them in my apartment. I have a car to drive to your place in any area of San Antonio and I can also make dinner and do housework if needed. I'm willing to negotiate a price for the sitting, just text me,call me, or email me and I'll be glad to talk with you. My phone number is 210-605-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 210-605-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile