Melissa Bobo

Educated Experienced Nanny.

Sitter in Charlotte

Hi! My name is Melissa. I have ten years experience in loving child care. I have references from many families I have worked with over the years. Some full time and some on an as needed basis. I am available now because my last little buddy went off to preschool this fall. I have a two year degree, first aid training, and I'm able to submit to any screenings you require. I have a 2004 volvo wagon with built in booster seats and excellent safety ratings for the safest transportation possible if needed. I am easy going, flexible, and pet friendly. I am comfortable with light cleaning, meal prep, dog walking, date nights, weekends, and overnight care for vacations. I am a big fan of outdoor activities, games, and crafts. I am also adding languages to my resume. I am currently learning french, russian, and japanese via rossetta stone and pimsleur. I speak all three at a conversational level but I am not yet fluent. I would love to bring your child along with me on my journey of continued learning. My rate like myself is flexible. It really depends on how many children I will be caring for and any additional duties you might require.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 980-298-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile